elena pomares


I have a sketchblog!
April 28, 2010, 13:54
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve started a new blog which is a sketchblog!

At the sketchblog I’m going to be posting sketches (you’d’ve never guessed!) doodles and drawings and I’ll keep this one for my silly things and the day by day stuff.

Basically I needed extra space to show sketches and character designs on my website (which is quite small), so I created a blog attached to it… and problem solved!

It is still in a very early stage… I’m still figuring out how to manage and organize the blog, so excuse me for the messiness and constant changes I’ll be doing.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

