elena pomares


the backgrounds are finished!!!
December 4, 2009, 22:24
Filed under: The Henhouse (grad film)

Toby has been working on the past three weeks in doing almost of the backgrounds; 51 this time + around 10 on july! (I know, it’s terrible, I thought there were 36 in total on an early stage and they started to pop up like rabbits at the start of the month….)

but apologizes a part for my I-think-is-much-quicker-and-easy-than-it-actually-is…. here there are!!!!!

and some ones got really arti, I love them!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

jujuju, well done, I can t wait to see them on big screen

Comment by tomekducki

me gustan mucho, jejejeje

Comment by anna




Leave a Reply

